Skip to main content

In the city of Compton, California!

Add Me To Your Mailing List


 Visit the City's Homepage!
Visit the City of Compton's Homepage


Visit IHQ Here!

International Headquarters Link


Join the credit union

Join the Credit Union Here

HomeDistrict Officers

District Officers
 12th District Representative Brother James Walker (Sigma Iota) – Email:
• 1st Vice District Representative Brother Dennis Martinez (Theta Pi) – Email:
•2nd Vice District Representative Brother James Harris (Zeta Mu) – Email:
• District Keeper of Records and Seal Brother Ronan Hill (Tau Tau) – Email:
• District Keeper of Finance Brother Timothy Waters (Sigma Iota) – Email:
• District Counselor Brother William Edwards (Tau Alpha Alpha) – Email:
• District Chaplain Brother Michael Brown (Eta Alpha Alpha) – Email:
• District Public Relations Officer Brother Myron Reed (Mu Alpha Alpha) – Email:
• District Marshal Brother Donovan Slack (Rho Iota Iota) – Email:
• Immediate Past District Representative Brother Fred Alexander (Alpha Rho) – Email:

 FaceBook   Bookmark and Share